"Enter the desert..."

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
4
5

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
6
7

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9
10

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
11
12

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
13
14

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16
17

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
18
19

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
20
21

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23
24

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
25
26

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
27
28

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30
31

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
     

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.