"Enter the desert..."

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
4
5

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
6
7

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9

Graduation Mas...

Graduation Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Please rsvp with Jeny Aquino at youth@corpuschristicatholic.org if you and your family are planning to attend the Mass!
10

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
11
12

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
13
14

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16
17

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
18
19

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
20
21

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23
24

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
25

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Forms on website
26

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Forms on website

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
27

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Forms on website
28

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Forms on website

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30
      

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Graduation Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please rsvp with Jeny Aquino at youth@corpuschristicatholic.org if you and your family are planning to attend the Mass!

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Forms on website

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Forms on website

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Forms on website

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Forms on website

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM