"Enter the desert..."

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
2
3
4

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
5
6

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
7
8

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
9
10
11

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp Registration ENDS

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
12
13

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp Volunteer Training

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14
15

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
16
17
18

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
19
20

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
21
22

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
23
24
25

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
26

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
30

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Vacation Bible Camp Registration ENDS

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

  • Vacation Bible Camp Volunteer Training

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM