"Enter the desert..."

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
3
4

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
10
11

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12
13
14

Mass of The As...

Mass of The Assumption VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15

Mass of The As...

Mass of The Assumption

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass of The As...

Mass of The Assumption

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
17
18

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
19
20

Corpus Christi...

Corpus Christi Annual Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
21
22
23

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
24
25

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
31
  

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • Mass of The Assumption VIGIL MASS

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • Mass of The Assumption

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass of The Assumption

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Corpus Christi Annual Picnic

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734