"Enter the desert..."

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
2
3

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
4
5
6

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
7
8

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
9
10

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
11
12
13

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
14
15

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
16
17

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
18
19
20

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
21
22

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
23
24

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
25
26
27

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
28
29

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
30
31

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM