"Enter the desert..."

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2
3

4
5
6
7
8

9

10

11
12
13
14
15

16
17

18
19
20
21
22

23
24

25
26
27
28
29

30
31

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Dream Event

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Visit: CCBonita.Eventbrite.com to sign up for the Dream Event.

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM