"Enter the desert..."

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

18

19

20

21
22
23

24

25

26

27

28
29
30

31

    

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM