"Enter the desert..."

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
2
3

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
4
5

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
6
7
8

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
9
10

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
11
12

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
13
14
15

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
16
17

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
18
19

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
20
21
22

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
23
24

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
25
26

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
27
28
29

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
30
31

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734