"Enter the desert..."

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
3
4
5

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
6
7

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
8
9

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11
12

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
13
14

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
15
16

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
17
18
19

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
20
21

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
22
23

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
24
25
26

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
27
28

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
29
30

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
31

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM