"Enter the desert..."

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
4
5

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
6
7

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9
10

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
11
12

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
14

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16
17

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
18
19

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
20
21

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23
24

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
25
26

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
27
28

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
29

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

  • First Reconciliation

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM