"Enter the desert..."

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2
3
4

5

6

7

8

9
10
11

12

13

14

15

16
17
18

19

20

21

22

23
24
25

26

27

28

29

30
31
      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Friday May 1, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday May 4, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Monday May 4, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Thursday May 7, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday May 8, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Friday May 8, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Monday May 11, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Thursday May 14, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday May 15, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Friday May 15, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Monday May 18, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Thursday May 21, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Friday May 22, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Monday May 25, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Thursday May 28, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Church Available for Private Prayer

    Friday May 29, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM