"Enter the desert..."

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
3

Cursillo Group...

Cursillo Group Reunions

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: The Cursillo Group meets every Thursday (except Holy Days and Holidays) at 7pm in the St. Elizabeth Seton Room.
4

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
5
6
7

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
8
9

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
10

Cursillo Group...

Cursillo Group Reunions

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: The Cursillo Group meets every Thursday (except Holy Days and Holidays) at 7pm in the St. Elizabeth Seton Room.
11

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12
13
14

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
15
16

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
17

Cursillo Group...

Cursillo Group Reunions

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: The Cursillo Group meets every Thursday (except Holy Days and Holidays) at 7pm in the St. Elizabeth Seton Room.
18

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
19
20
21

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
22
23

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
24

Cursillo Group...

Cursillo Group Reunions

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: The Cursillo Group meets every Thursday (except Holy Days and Holidays) at 7pm in the St. Elizabeth Seton Room.
25

Weekly Euchari...

Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
26
27
28

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.
29
30

Taller de Bibl...

Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734
31

Cursillo Group...

Cursillo Group Reunions

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: The Cursillo Group meets every Thursday (except Holy Days and Holidays) at 7pm in the St. Elizabeth Seton Room.
  

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Cursillo Group Reunions

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    The Cursillo Group meets every Thursday (except Holy Days and Holidays) at 7pm in the St. Elizabeth Seton Room.

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Cursillo Group Reunions

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    The Cursillo Group meets every Thursday (except Holy Days and Holidays) at 7pm in the St. Elizabeth Seton Room.

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Cursillo Group Reunions

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    The Cursillo Group meets every Thursday (except Holy Days and Holidays) at 7pm in the St. Elizabeth Seton Room.

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Cursillo Group Reunions

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    The Cursillo Group meets every Thursday (except Holy Days and Holidays) at 7pm in the St. Elizabeth Seton Room.

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Weekly Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    ALL ARE WELCOME! Classes are free but donations are welcome. They will be meeting at the Parish Hall.

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Taller de Biblia Las Sagradas Escrituras

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Meetings are held in the Mary Magdalene Room

    Contact: Dorella Zepeda (619) 977-5734

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Cursillo Group Reunions

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    The Cursillo Group meets every Thursday (except Holy Days and Holidays) at 7pm in the St. Elizabeth Seton Room.